As of January 2021 the Young Knocknaheeny Area Based Childhood Programme is incorporated into a new organisation called Let’s Grow Together! Infant and Childhood Partnerships CLG.

Directors of the Board are:

Mr. Kevin Fitzgibbon       (Chairperson)

Ms. Catherine Duggan    (Secretary)

Mr. David Cashman

Dr. Cliodhna Foley-Nolan

Ms. Colette Kelleher

Dr. Cathy Burke

Dr. Martin Davoren

Ms. Julie Helen